How to unsubscribe

    Important: You will not be refunded after unsubscribing.

     

    Step 1

    Login to your account from this page.

     

    Step 2

    Click on the unsubscribe button.

     

    Step 3

    Important: Check the button that says "Cancel on next renewal". This is to ensure that your account will still be premium for the duration you already paid for and that it will revert to a basic account after the duration has ended.

    Avoid choosing "Cancel Immediately" as this will cause your account to revert back to basic immediately, not allowing you to enjoy the remaining Premium days that you already paid for.

    Updated : Created :

    Comments